Board of Directors


Scott Bents, Chair
Utilities Regulation Engineer at Iowa Utilities Board


Emilee Richardson, Vice Chair
Director of Marketing and Public Relations at the Science Center of Iowa


Dan Johannsen, Treasurer
Engineer at John Deere


Nancy Henderson, Secretary
Teacher at Iowa Education Services for the Blind and Visually Impaired


Matt Hardin
Associate at Faegre Baker Daniels


Timothy H. Hielkema, AIA


Kyle Luttgeharm
Application Scientist at Advance Analytical Technologies


Andrea Metzler
Program and Events Director at Gravitate


Shannon Sanders
Regional Marketing Manager at Blue Zones Project at Healthways


Lisa Simms Schmid
Senior Enterprise Business Analyst at GuideOne Insurance