Staff

Jeremy Lewis, Executive Director
jeremy@dsmbikecollective.org
(515) 710-6697

 

Nate Cline, Community Bike Shop Manager
nate@dsmbikecollective.org
(515) 288-8022

 

Rob Muenchrath, Des Moines BCycle Operations Manager

Rob@dsmbikecollective.org

515.631.2546

 

Carolyn Decker, BCycle Operations Assistant

(515) 288-8022

 

Lauren Matysik, Marketing and Events Coordinator
lauren@dsmbikecollective.org

 

Deb Marley, Office Manager
Deb@dsmbikecollective.org

 

Steve Babcock, Bicycle Education and Restoration Specialist

 

Alex Stuelens, Bicycle Education and Restoration Specialist

 

Rebecca Crouse, Bicycle Mechanic & Sales Associate 

(515) 288-8022

 

Mike Crusan, Bike Valet

 

Muhamed Ibisevic, Community Outreach Coordinator
muhamed@dsmbikecollective.org

(515)309-3219